Loader

Feature Request

Remove delete all my services in API

Declined
Date : 2013-07-19   |   User : Arun Arora   |   Vote : 2    
Print

If anybody ticked an option named "delete all my services & set all service as api" in api.. after sync any admin gone mad .becoz after all service removed there is no option to restore ike before & no support from dhru.


Comments (2)



Login to post comments




Google+ RSS
Google Post



© Sanvi Software Ptv Ltd 2016 | Dhru™ | Smart Lifestyle™ | Dhru Cloud™

Privacy Policy | TOC

Go to TopBack to Top