Loader

Bug Report

Client Group Prices goes reset while clicking client overview save button

Completed
Priority: high  |  Version : 4.1 RC7  |   Date : 2017-10-21   |   User : Foysal Mahmud   |   Vote : 1   |   Implemented in Version : 4.1 RC9    
Print

Client Group Prices Reset when clicking the save button on client Overview. Suggestion: Make any client to VIP Client group. Then click the client overview and click the save button. Then go to clients 'Set Pricing' Tab. All prices return as default price but the client still on VIP Client group.
Attachment


Comments (0)



Login to post comments







Google+ RSS
Google Post



© Sanvi Software Ptv Ltd 2016 | Dhru™ | Smart Lifestyle™ | Dhru Cloud™

Privacy Policy | TOC

Go to TopBack to Top